Joy, Quality, Innovation

Hello Body

The problem.

The online cosmetics brand HelloBody is known primarily from social media. Through influencer marketing, the brand has managed to build a multi-million audience reach. Now the sustainable and animal-friendly beauty brand wants to explore a new route and expand its target group and create a new entry point.

The solution.

TryNoAgency has developed a customized TV campaign to achieve even more visibility and make HelloBeauty even better known.

“For us, the increasing possibility to address target groups on TV in a precisely tailored way makes the medium more and more interesting as an online brand as well. In this respect, the entry into TV is the next logical step for us to test new innovative ways and reach an even larger target group,” says HelloBody founder Monique Hoell.

 

The result.

The TV commercials run on broadcasters such as RTL2, Sixx and Servus TV. HelloBody uses the TV medium in a similar way to social media. Various coupon codes and URLs are featured in the commercial. The spot reflects the brand values and benefits in a unique and dynamic way.

 

Digital.

Website.

More.

Creatives.

Joy, Quality, Innovation

Hello Body

Das Problem.

Die Online-Kosmetikmarke Hello Body kennt man vor allem aus Social Media. Durch Influencer Marketing ist es der Marke gelungen eine Reichweite in Millionenhöhe aufzubauen. Jetzt möchte die nachhaltige und tierfreundliche Beautymarke eine neue Route fahren und somit ihre Zielgruppe erweitern und einen weiteren Entry Point schaffen.

Die Lösung.

So entwickelt TryNoAgency eine maßgeschneiderte TV-Kampagne, um noch mehr Sichtbarkeit aufzubauen und Hello Body noch bekannter zu machen.

„Für uns wird durch die zunehmende Möglichkeit, Zielgruppen im TV passgenau anzusprechen, das Medium auch als Online-Marke immer interessanter. Insofern ist der Schritt ins TV für uns der nächste logische Schritt, um neue innovative Wege auszutesten und eine noch größere Zielgruppe zu erreichen“, sagt die Gründerin von HelloBody, Monique Hoell.

Das Resultat.

Die TV-Spots laufen auf Sendern wie RTL2, Sixx und Servus TV. Dabei nutzt Hello Body das Medium TV ähnlich wie auch Social Media. Im Werbespot werden verschiedene Gutschein-Codes und URLs eingeblendet. Der Spot spiegelt auf dynamische Weise ideal die Markenwerte und  Benefits wider.

Digital.

Website.

weitere.

Creatives.