Domain, Mail, Website, Hosting, Server

Strato

Thought.

At the center are several spots, each presenting a specific case of application for a Strato product. For example: A sleeping man dreams of the perfect idea for a new online project. Still in bed, he reaches for his cell phone and registers the right domain in just a few seconds. “Thought. Done.” is the appropriate campaign motto.

Done.

The spots, which are between 15 and 20 seconds long, run on all major private TV stations as well as on social media. In addition we run six-second bumper ads. “The new campaign focuses on the simplicity of our products – a core value of the Strato brand,” explains CEO Claudia Frese. “The spots underscore how quickly anyone can implement their own ideas with our services.”

Digital

Website

Commercials

TVC

From pitch to major campaign

In a pitch for a one-off project for the HiDrive product area, TryNoAgency was so convincing that the idea was expanded into a campaign for the entire product portfolio.

 

I feel Strato

A TV campaign with Scooter frontman H.P. Baxxter. This way, we create attention for the web hoster, give Strato a strong brand personality and memorability.

Faster. Better. Strato

The result

The spot shows H.P. Baxxter in his element – on a large LED stage. The only difference is that the stage is lit up in Strato’s bright orange. TNA even created its own lyrics for this: “Faster. Better. Strato” is the catchy hookline.

Digital

Website

A look behind the scenes

Behind the Scenes

Domain, Mail, Website, Hosting, Server

Strato

Gedacht.

Im Zentrum stehen mehrere Spots, die jeweils einen konkreten Anwendungsfall für ein Strato-Produkt vorstellen. Beispiel: Ein schlafender Mann träumt von der perfekten Idee für ein neues Online-Projekt. Noch im Bett greift er zum Handy und registrierte in wenigen Sekunden die passende Domain. „Gedacht. Gemacht.“ lautet das dazu passende Kampagenenmotto.

Gemacht.

Die zwischen 15 und 20 Sekunden langen Spots laufen auf allen großen Privatfernsehsendern sowie in den sozialen Medien. Zusätzlich werden sechssekündige Bumper Ads geschaltet. „Die neue Kampagne stellt die Einfachheit unserer Produkte in den Mittelpunkt – einen Kernwert der Marke Strato“, erläutert CEO Claudia Frese. „Die Spots unterstreichen, wie schnell jeder seine Ideen mit unseren Diensten selbst umsetzen kann.“

Digital

Website

Werbespots

TVC

Vom Pitch zur großen Kampagne

In einem Pitch um ein einmaliges Projekt für den Produktbereich HiDrive konnte TryNoAgency so überzeugen, dass die Idee zu einer Kampagne für das gesamte Produktportfolio ausgebaut wurde.

 

I feel Strato

Wir machen eine TV-Kampagne mit dem Scooter-Frontmann H.P. Baxxter. Dadurch schaffen wir Aufmerksamkeit für den Webhoster, verleihen Strato eine starke Markenpersönlichkeit und Erinnerungsvermögen.

Faster. Better. Strato

Das Resultat

Der Spot zeigt H.P. Baxxter in seinem Element – auf einer großflächigen LED-Bühne. Mit dem Unterschied, dass die Bühne im knalligen Orange von Strato gehalten ist. Dafür hat TNA sogar ganz eigene Lyrics kreiert: „Faster. Better. Strato“ lautet die eingängige Hookline.

Digital

Website

Ein Blick hinter den Kulissen

Behind the Scenes