The problem.

Doctolib is your online booking platform for doctor’s appointments. The site is increasingly used by doctors and patients for faster and better access to medical care. We want to make even more people from Berlin aware of Doctolib and increase brand awareness.

The solution.

Film is the perfect medium for explaining new business models and giving them a powerful emotional impact. TryNoAgency has therefore developed a modular film concept that presents the benefits aimed at both end customers and doctors.

The result.

Following the tag line “Better to see a doctor”, Doctolib has developed a digital marketing campaign in collaboration with TryNoAgency. The campaign can be seen in the Berlin area on social media platforms such as Facebook and YouTube. The spots explain the advantages of the booking portal in a short and precise yet memorable way.

Digital

Website.

Digital

Smartphone-App

Das Problem.

Doctolib ist das Online-Buchungsportal für Arzttermine. Die Plattform wird immer häufiger von Ärzten und Patienten für einen schnelleren und besseren Zugang für die Gesundheitsversorgung genutzt. Wir wollen noch mehr Berliner und Berlinerinnen auf Doctolib aufmerksam machen und somit die Markenbekanntheit steigern.

Die Lösung.

Bewegtbild ist das optimale Medium, um neue Geschäftsmodelle zu erklären und emotional aufzuladen. TryNoAgency hat deshalb ein modulares Film Konzept entwickelt, das die Benefits für die Endkunden, aber auch Ärzte darstellt .

Das Resultat.

Nach dem Motto „Besser zum Arzt“ hat Doctolib gemeinsam mit der TryNoAgency eine digitale Bewegtbild Kampagne entwickelt. Diese ist in der Stadt Berlin auf Social Media Plattformen wie Facebook und YouTube zu sehen. Die Spots erläutern kurz und präzise, aber dennoch einprägend die Vorteile des Buchungsportales.

Digital

Website.

Digital

Smartphone-App